About us

Arbetsmarknadsdagen was founded in 2015 and is now the largest business fair in Halmstad. 

The fair is for all students at Halmstad University and targets a wide range of industries. Besides giving students and companies a chance to network, AMD also organizes interesting and valuable lectures.

INTERVIEW SESSIONS

An interview session is a unique opportunity for you as a student to get a personal contact with companies. The sessions can take many different forms, it could either be as a job interview or perhaps as a dialogue for the company to get to know you and explain more about their way of working. The idea is to make it possible for students and companies to easily connect and allow future cooperations. The applications is closed at this moment.

NOT JUST A NETWORK!

To be apart of Team AMD is not just an opportunity to build a network that will benefit you after your graduation, it is also a chance for you to make friends with other students. Team AMD is for everyone who:

  • Is ambitious and driven
  • Is a problem solver
  • Likes to socialise
  • Prefers to work in a team 

Why apply for TEAM AMD?

Experience

Practical experience of working in a team will stand out in your résumé

Network

The opportunity to establish contact with both students and companies

Pre-release tickets for the lectures

access pre-release tickets to ensure a seat on the lectures

CONTACT US

Michaela Eriksson
President
michaela.eriksson@amdhh.se

Philip Jensen
Vice President
philip.jensen@amdhh.se

Andrea Lagnöhed
Head of Companies
andrea.lagnohed@amdhh.se

Kim Luu
Head of Companies
kim.luu@amdhh.se

Ida Rimark
Head of Sponsors
ida.rimark@amdhh.se

Christian Gustafsson
Head of the fair
christian.gustafsson@amdhh.se

Filippa Müntzing
Head of the fair
filippa.muntzing@amdhh.se

Kevin Brandt
Head of event
kevin.brandt@amdhh.se

Elin Mared
Head of event
elin.mared@amdhh.se

Cornelia Falck
Marketer
cornelia.falck@amdhh.se

Helena Märlegård
Desing- & communication
helena.marlegard@amdhh.se