About us

Arbetsmarknadsdagen was founded in 2015 and is now the largest business fair in Halmstad. 

The fair is for all students at Halmstad University and targets a wide range of industries. Besides giving students and companies a chance to network, AMD also organizes interesting and valuable lectures.

INTERVIEW SESSIONS

An interview session is a unique opportunity for you as a student to get a personal contact with companies. The sessions can take many different forms, it could either be as a job interview or perhaps as a dialogue for the company to get to know you and explain more about their way of working. The idea is to make it possible for students and companies to easily connect and allow future cooperations. The applications is closed at this moment.

NOT JUST A NETWORK!

We hop to meet to in our Team -AMD 2022!

To be apart of Team AMD is not just an opportunity to build a network that will benefit you after your graduation, it is also a chance for you to make friends with other students. Team AMD is for everyone who:

  • Is ambitious and driven
  • Is a problem solver
  • Likes to socialise
  • Prefers to work in a team 

Why apply for TEAM AMD?

Experience

Practical experience of working in a team will stand out in your résumé

Network

The opportunity to establish contact with both students and companies

Pre-release tickets for the lectures

access pre-release tickets to ensure a seat on the lectures

CONTACT US

Hanna Felixson
President
hanna.felixsson@amdhh.se

Sara Persson
Vice President
sara.persson@amdhh.se

Hanna Lydell
Head of Companies
hanna.lydell@amdhh.se

Erik Bogren
Head of Companies
erik.bogren@amdhh.se

Thea Richter Malm
Head of Sponsors
thea.richter.malm@amdhh.se

Emma Salqvist
Head of the fair
emma.salqvist@amdhh.se

Jacob Fasth
Head of the fair
jacob.fasth@amdhh.se

Jenny Blomgren
Head of event
jenny.blomgren@amdhh.se

Linnea Andersson
Head of event- contacttalk
linnèa.andersson@amdhh.se

Catherine Nguyen
Marketing
catherine.nguyen@amdhh.se

Julia Johansson
Design- & communication
julia.johansson@amdhh.se