About us

Arbetsmarknadsdagen was founded in 2015 and is now the largest business fair in Halmstad. 

The fair is for all students at Halmstad University and targets a wide range of industries. Besides giving students and companies a chance to network, AMD also organizes interesting and valuable lectures.

INTERVIEW SESSIONS

An interview session is a unique opportunity for you as a student to get a personal contact with companies. The sessions can take many different forms, it could either be as a job interview or perhaps as a dialogue for the company to get to know you and explain more about their way of working. The idea is to make it possible for students and companies to easily connect and allow future cooperations. Reed more about the companies and how you apply for interview sessions by clicking here.

NOT JUST A NETWORK!

To be apart of Team AMD is not just an opportunity to build a network that will benefit you after your graduation, it is also a chance for you to make friends with other students. Team AMD is for everyone who:

  • Is ambitious and driven
  • Is a problem solver
  • Likes to socialise
  • Prefers to work in a team 

Why apply for TEAM AMD?

Experience

Practical experience of working in a team will stand out in your résumé

Network

The opportunity to establish contact with both students and companies

Pre-release tickets for the lectures

access pre-release tickets to ensure a seat on the lectures

CONTACT US

Anna Fransson
President
anna.fransson@amdhh.se

Ninni Isaksson
Vice President
ninni.isaksson@amdhh.se

Ludvig Larsson
Head of Companies
ludvig.larsson@amdhh.se

Anton Borbos
Head of Companies
anton.borbos@amdhh.se

Philip Holmqvist
Head of Sponsors
philip.holmqvist@amdhh.se

Emilia Törn
Head of the fair
emilia.torn@amdhh.se

Sandra Claesson
Head of the fair
sandra.claesson@amdhh.se

Victor Larsson
Head of event
victor.larsson@amdhh.se

Hedwig Blixt
Marketer
hedwig.blixt@amdhh.se

Maja Åfeldt
IT- & communication
maja.afeldt@amdhh.se

Contact us
info@amdhh.se

Be apart of the fair
Apply as a company

Anmälan är stängd

FÖRETAGSVÄRD

[contact-form-7 id=”440″ title=”Företagsvärd”]

[contact-form-7 id=”399″ title=”Sponsring”]

MÄSSVÄRD

[contact-form-7 id=”385″ title=”Mässvärd”]

PREMIUM

[contact-form-7 id=”314″ title=”Premiumpaket”]

BAS

[contact-form-7 id=”256″ title=”Baspaket”]