Styrgruppen 2017

IMG_8099-2

Oskar Wagrelius
Projektledare

oskar.wagrelius@amdhh.se

IMG_8088

Evelina Ericsson
Vice Projektledare

evelina.ericsson@amdhh.se

IMG_8069

Hanna Andersson
Företagsansvarig

hanna.andersson@amdhh.se

IMG_8105

Pernille V. Nielsen
Företagsansvarig

pernille.nielsen@amdhh.se

IMG_8109

Jesper Persson
IT & Kommunikation

jesper.persson@amdhh.se

IMG_8073

Julia Lundström
Mäss- & Eventansvarig

julia.lundstrom@amdhh.se

IMG_8080

Jennie Westberg
Mäss- & Eventansvarig

jennie.westberg@amdhh.se

IMG_8077

Benjamin Kype
Marknadsföring

benjamin.kype@amdhh.se

IMG_8081

Amanda Sundquist
Sponsring

amanda.sundquist@amdhh.se

IMG_8090

Oscar Nilsson
Logistik & inköp

oscar.nilsson@amdhh.se

Arbetsmarknadsdagen - Ett samarbete mellan